Motor Sports
Results | Standings | Schedule

World Rally Championship Results


YPF Rally Argentina
Position Driver Points
1Thierry Neuville30
2Elfyn Evans22
3Ott Tanak18
4Sebastien Ogier14
5Jari-Matti Latvala11
6Hayden Paddon8
7Juho Hanninen6
8Dani Sordo4
9Mads Ostberg2
10Pontus Tidemand1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.